Are you interested in studying architecture? Looking for a 2 or 4-year program community college or pre-professional program? Listed below are our current Affiliate Member Schools. Affiliate member schools are colleges, universities, and community colleges who are not accredited or currently seeking accreditation by National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) or Canadian Architectural Certification Board (CACB).

Anne Arundel Community College
Architecture and Interior Design
101 College Parkway CRRS 224
Arnold, MD 21012-1895

Main Phone: 410-777-2437
Fax: 410-777-2445
Robert Lowe III, Department Chair

Appalachian State University
Department of Technology and Environmental Design
Katherine Harper Hall
Boone, NC 28608

Main Phone: 828-262-2527
Dr. Ok-Youn Yu, Interim Chair

Athabasca University
RAIC Center For Architecture
1 University Drive
Alberta, T9S 3A3

Main Phone: 250-766-3575
Fax: 780-675-6437
Dr. Douglas MacLeod, Chair, RAIC Center for Architecture

Broward College
Department of Architecture and Design
Willis Holcombe Center-Architecture
111 E. Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 416
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Main Phone: 954-201-7390, ext 0
Claudio Noriega, Architecture Program Manager

College of DuPage
Department of Architecture
425 Fawell Blvd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-6599

Main Phone: 630-942-2331
Fax: 630-858-7263
Jane Ostergaard, Program Chair Architecture and Construction Management/Professor

Cranbrook Academy of Art
Department of Architecture
39221 Woodward Ave
PO Box 801
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303

Main Phone: 248-645-3300
Gretchen Wilkins, Head of Architecture

Cuesta College
Department of Architecture
San Luis Obispo Campus
PO Box 8106
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8106
Main Phone: 805-596-9915

David Fernandez, Instructor/Department Lead

Del Mar College
101 Baldwin Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Main Phone: 361-698-1725
Ms. Laura Nichole Wright, Chair of Technology Education Dept.

Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Main Phone: 925-685-1230
Prof. Daniel Abbott, Chair, Engineering Dept. Program Director, Architecture

Endicott College
Department of Architectural + Design Studies
376 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915

Main Phone: 978-232-2202
Fax: 978-232-2231
Kevin Renz, Associate Dean Architectural + Design Studies

Ferris State University
Department of Architecture and Facility Management
915 Campus Drive, Swan 101
Big Rapids, MI 49307

Main Phone: 231-591-3100
Dane Johnson, Program Coordinator

James Madison University
School of Art, Design & Art History
820 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22807

Main Phone: 540-568-6216
Fax: 640-568-6598
Jori Erdman, Architectural Design Coordinator

Keene State University
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435

Main Phone: 603-358-2276
Ms. Donna Paley

Lehigh University
Department of Art & Architecture
133 Research Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Main Phone: 610-758-3610
Fax: 610-758-6551
Mr. Nik Nikolov, Associate Professor of Architecture

San Antonio College
Mathematics, Architecture, Physics &Engineering (MAPE)
1300 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78212-4299

Main Phone: 210-486-0079
Dwayne Bohuslav, Program Coordinator

Smith College
Department of Art
Hillyer Hall
Northampton, MA 01063

Main Phone: 413-585-3100
Rebecca Davis, Assistant for Administration

Stanford University
Architectural Design, Civil & Environmental Engineering
473 Via Ortega, Room 313A, MC 4020
Stanford, CA 94305

Main Phone: 650-736-8149
John Barton, Director

The University of Colorado Boulder
Program in Environmental Design
UCB 314
Boulder, CO 80309-0314

Main Phone: 303-492-8267
Paul S. Chinowsky, Professor and Director

The University of Southern Mississippi
Architecture Program – School of Construction +Design
118 College Dr. #5138
Hattiesburg, MA 39406

Main Phone: 601-266-6782
Erich Connell, Professor and Director

University of Missouri-Columbia
Architectural Studies
137 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-7700

Main Phone: 573-882-7224
Fax: 573-884-6679
Dr. Bimal Balakrishnan, Associate Professor, Department Chair & Co-Director of Graduate Studies

University of Missouri-Kansas City
Architecture Urban Planning & Design
109 Katz Hall
5005 Rockhill Rd
Kansas City, MO 64110

Main Phone: 816-235-1725
Fax: 816-235-5226
Michael Frisch, Associate Professor of Urban Planning and Design

Université de Québec à Montréal (UQAM)
École de design
CP 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, Québec H3C 3P8

Main Phone: 514-987-3000
Fax: 514-987-7717
Louise Pelletier, Professor and Director, School of Design